Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. To book please call 0131 228 2688 or click the links below.

Tue 19 Feb | 5.45pm | Green Book (click for more info) (click to book online)

Fri 22 Feb | 2.45pm | Green Book (click for more info) (click to book online)

Tue 26 Feb | 1.00pm | Ethel & Ernest (over-60s) (click for more info) (click to book online)

Tue 26 Feb | 8.35pm | If Beale Street Could Talk (click for more info) (click to book online)

Fri 1 Mar | 12.30pm | If Beale Street Could Talk (click for more info) (click to book online)

Tue 5 Mar | 6.05pm | The Aftermath (click for more info) (click to book online)

Sun 10 Mar | 12.45pm | The Aftermath (click for more info) (click to book online)

Mon 18 Mar | 6.10pm | The Aftermath (click for more info) (click to book online)

Sun 23 Mar | 12.25pm | Everybody Knows (click for more info) (click to book online)

Tue 26 Mar | 5.50pm | The White Crow (click for more info) (click to book online)

Fri 29 Mar | 3.20pm | The White Crow (click for more info) (click to book online)