Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. To book please call 0131 228 2688 or click the links below.

Tue 26 Nov | 6.00pm | Sorry We Missed You (click for more info) (click to book online)

Wed 27 Nov | 8.40pm | The Report (click for more info) (click to book online)

Thu 28 Nov | 8.25pm | Sorry We Missed You (click for more info) (click to book online)

Fri 29 Nov | 2.30pm | Marriage Story (click for more info) (click to book online)

Sun 1 Dec | 3.10pm | Marriage Story (click for more info) (click to book online)

Tue 3 Dec | 1.05pm | Sunshine on Leith (over-60s) (click for more info) (click to book online)

Tue 3 Dec | 8.40pm | The Biggest Little Farm (click for more info) (click to book online)

Wed 4 Dec | 8.20pm | Marriage Story (click for more info) (click to book online)

Thu 5 Dec | 6.10pm | The Biggest Little Farm (click for more info) (click to book online)

Wed 11 Dec | 5.25pm | Honey Boy (click for more info) (click to book online)

Thu 12 Dec | 5.45pm | The Two Popes (click for more info) (click to book online)

Fri 13 Dec | 3.00pm | Motherless Brooklyn (click for more info) (click to book online)

Thu 19 Dec | 5.50pm | Motherless Brooklyn (click for more info) (click to book online)

Fri 20 Dec | 12.10pm | Knives Out (click for more info) (click to book online)

Sat 28 Dec | 3.15pm | Knives Out (click for more info) (click to book online)

Mon 30 Dec | 6.00pm | Knives Out (click for more info) (click to book online)

Thu 2 Jan | 6.10pm | Singin' in the Rain (click for more info) (click to book online)

Fri 3 Jan | 2.45pm | Little Women (click for more info) (click to book online)

Sun 5 Jan | 11.55am | Little Women (click for more info) (click to book online)

Wed 8 Jan | 5.35pm | Little Women (click for more info) (click to book online)