1917 (Senior Selections Screening)

Find out more about 1917

Wed 2 Nov      11:00 (book the Wed 2nd Nov at 11:00 screening of 1917)


After Yang

Find out more about After Yang

Fri 30 Sep      14:00 (book the Fri 30th Sept at 14:00 screening of After Yang)

Sat 1 Oct       17:00 (book the Sat 1st Oct at 17:00 screening of After Yang)

Sun 2 Oct      20:30 (book the Sun 2nd Oct at 20:30 screening of After Yang)

Tue 4 Oct      20:50 (book the Tues 4th Oct at 20:50 screening of After Yang)

Thu 6 Oct      20:40 (book the Thurs 6th Oct at 20:40 screening of After Yang)


All Quiet on the Western Front

Find out more about All Quiet on the Western Front

Fri 14 Oct      14:30 (book the Fri 14th Oct at 14:30 screening of all Quiet on the Western Front)

Sat 15 Oct      20:10 (book the Sat 15th Oct at 20:10 screening of All Quiet on the Western Front)

Tue 18 Oct      17:30 (book the Tues 18th Oct at 17:30 screening of all Quiet on the Western Front)

Wed 19 Oct      12:35 (book the Wed 19th Oct at 12:35 screening of all Quiet on The Western Front)


All that Breathes

Find out more about All that Breathes

Sat 15 Oct      12:55 (book the Sat 15th Oct at 12:55 screening of All That Breathes)

Sun 16 Oct      15:20 (book the Sun 16th Oct at 15:20 screening of all That Breathes)

Tue 18 Oct      12:55 (book the Tues 18th Oct at 12:55 screening of All That Breathes)

Thu 20 Oct      15:40 (book the Thurs 20th Oct at 15:40 screening of All That Breathes)


The Banshees of Inisherin

Find out more about the Banshees of Inisherin

Fri 21 Oct      13:00 (book the Fri 21st Oct at 13:00 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)

Sat 22 Oct      18:00 (book the Sat 22nd Oct at 18:00 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)

Sun 23 Oct      17:50 (book the Sun 23rd Oct at 17:50 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)

Mon 24 Oct     12:25 (book the Mon 24th Oct at 12:25 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)

Tue 25 Oct      20:30 (book the Tues 25th Oct at 20:30 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)

Thu 27 Oct      12:50 (book the Thurs 27th Oct at 12:50 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)

Fri 28 Oct       18:20 (book the Fri 28th Oct at 18:20 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)

Sat 29 Oct      15:45 (book the Sat 29th Oct at 15:45 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)

Sun 30 Oct      20:30 (book the Sun 30th Oct at 20:30 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)

Thu 3 Nov      13:00 (book the Thurs 3rd Nov at 13:00 screening of The Banshees of Inisherin)


Belle

Find out more about Belle

Wed 5 Oct      11:00 (book the Wed 5th Oct at 11:00 screening of Belle)


Blonde

Find out more about Blonde

Mon 26 Sep    14:15 (book the Mon 26th Sept at 14:15 screening of Blonde)

Tue 27 Sep      19:50 (book the Tues 27th Sept at 19:50 screening of Blonde)

Wed 28 Sep    12:50 (book the Wed 28th Sept at 12:50 screening of Blonde)

Thu 29 Sep     12:50 (book the Thurs 29th Sept at 12:50 screening of Blonde)

Fri 30 Sep       19:55 (book the Fri 30th Sept at 19:55 screening of Blonde)

Sat 1 Oct        19:30 (book the Sat 1st Oct at 19:30 screening of Blonde)

Sun 2 Oct      13:45 (book the Sun 2nd Oct at 13:45 screening of Blonde)

Mon 3 Oct     16:25 (book the Mon 3rd Oct at 16:25 screening of Blonde)

Tue 4 Oct      13:45 (book the Tues 4th Oct at 13:45 screening of Blonde)

Wed 5 Oct     19:55 (book the Wed 5th Oct at 19:55 screening of Blonde)

Thu 6 Oct      14:30 (book the Thurs 6th Oct at 14:30 screening of Blonde)


The Brood

Find out more about The Brood

Mon 31 Oct      22:15 (book the Mon 31st Oct at 22:15 screening of The Brood)


Decision to Leave

Find out more about Decision to Leave

Fri 21 Oct      17:25 (book the Fri 21st Oct at 17:25 screening of Decision to Leave)

Sat 22 Oct      14:00 (book the Sat 22nd Oct at 14:00 screening of Decision to Leave)

Mon 24 Oct    17:25 (book the Mon 24th Oct at 17:25 screening of Decision to Leave)

Wed 26 Oct     14:30 (book the Wed 26th Oct at 14:30 screening of Decision to Leave)

Thu 27 Oct      17:45 (book the Thurs 27th Oct at 17:45 screening of Decision to Leave)

Sun 30 Oct      13:45 (book the Sun 30th Oct at 13:45 screening of Decision to Leave)

Tue 1 Nov       13:45 (book the Tues 1st Nov at 13:45 screening of Decision to Leave)

Wed 2 Nov      20:20 (book the Wed 2nd Nov at 20:20 screening of Decision to Leave)


Don't Worry Darling

Find out more about Don't Worry Darling

Sat 8 Oct        15:25 (book the Sat 8th Oct at 15:25 screening of Don't Worry Darling)

Sun 9 Oct       20:35 (book the Sun 9th Oct at 20:35 screening of Don't Worry Darling)

Tue 11 Oct     12:40 (book the Tues 11th Oct at 12:40 screening of Don't Worry Darling)

Wed 12 Oct    20:40 (book the Wed 12th Oct at 20:40 screening of Don't Worry Darling)

Thu 13 Oct     12:25 (book the Thurs 13th Oct at 12:25 screening of Don't Worry Darling)


The Lost King

Find out more about The Lost King

Fri 7 Oct      13:00 (book the Fri 7th Oct at 13:00 screening of The Lost King)

Sat 8 Oct      18:10 (book the Sat 8th Oct at 18:10 screening of The Lost King)

Mon 10 Oct      18:10 (book the Mon 10th Oct at 18:10 screening of The Lost King)

Tue 11 Oct      20:30 (book the Tues 11th Oct at 20:30 screening of The Lost King)

Wed 12 Oct      15:30 (book the Wed 12th Oct at 15:30 screening of The Lost King)

Fri 14 Oct      17:50 (book the Fri 14th Oct at 17:50 screening of The Lost King)

Sun 16 Oct      20:45 (book the Sun 16th Oct at 20:45 screening of The Lost King)

Mon 17 Oct      13:00 (book the Mon 17th Oct at 13:00 screening of The Lost King)

Wed 19 Oct      17:40 (book the Wed 19th Oct at 17:40 screening of The Lost King)

Thu 20 Oct      17:45 (book the Thurs 20th Oct at 17:45 screening of The Lost King)

Tue 25 Oct      12:45 (book the Tues 25th Oct at 12:45 screening of The Lost King)

Wed 26 Oct      17:50 (book the Wed 26th Oct at 17:50 screening of The Lost King)


The Lost King (BSL Supported Screening)

Find out more about the BSL Support screening of The Lost King

Sun 23 Oct      14:00 (book the Sun 23rd Oct at 14:00 screening of The Lost King)


Moonage Daydream

Find out more about Moonage Daydream

Mon 26 Sep      17:45 (book the  Mon 26th Sept at 17:45 screening of Moonage Daydream)

Tue 27 Sep      14:45 (book the Tues 27th Sept at 14:45 screening of Moonage Daydream)

Wed 28 Sep      20:20 (book the Wed 28th Sept at 20:20 screening of Moonage Daydream)

Thu 29 Sep      17:45 (book the Thurs 29th Sept at 17:45 screening of Moonage Daydream)


Mrs Harris Goes to Paris

Find out more about Mrs Harris Goes to Paris

Fri 7 Oct      18:00 (book the Fri 7th Oct at 18:00 screening of Mrs Harris Goes to Paris)

Sun 9 Oct      15:35 (book the Sun 9th Oct at 15:35 screening of Mrs Harris Goes to Paris)

Mon 10 Oct      15:20 (book the Mon 10th Oct at 15:20 screening of Mrs Harris Goes to Paris)

Thu 13 Oct      20:35 (book the Thurs 13th Oct at 20:35 screening of Mrs Harris Goes to Paris)


Rocks

Find out more about Rocks

Mon 17 Oct      18:00 (book the Mon 17th Oct at 18:00 screening of Rocks)


The Triangle of Sadness

Find out more about The Triangle of Sadness

Fri 28 Oct      13:45 (book the Fri 28th Oct at 13:45 screening of The Triangle of Sadness)

Sat 29 Oct      20:10 (book the Sat 29th Oct at 20:10 screening of The Triangle of Sadness)

Mon 31 Oct      13:50 (book the Mon 31st Oct at 13:50 screening of the Triangle of Sadness)

Tue 1 Nov      20:15 (book the Tues 1st Nov at 20:15 screening of The Triangle of Sadness)

Wed 2 Nov      14:15 (book the Wed 2nd Nov at 14:15 screening of The Triangle of Sadness)

Thu 3 Nov      17:00 (book the Thurs 3rd Nov at 17:00  screening of The Triangle of Sadness)