Senior Executive Team

Ken Hay, Chief Executive

Dougie Cameron, Chief Operating Officer

Diane Henderson, EIFF Deputy Artistic Director

Rod White, Director of Programming

David Boyd, Head of Technical

Marzena D'Arcy, Head of HR

Holly Daniel, Head of Industry and Talent Development

Eddie Cousins, Head of Filmhouse Trading

Yvonne Gordon, Head of Education & Learning

Kirsty Tough, Head of Marketing

Juliet Tweedie, Head of Development

Yvonne Smith, Head of Cinema Operations (Filmhouse)

Colin Farquhar, Head of Cinema Operations (Belmont Filmhouse)

Paul O'Sullivan, Head of IT 


Board of the CMI